GUST Professors information

English Department

  • Adrian J Wurr | Wurr.A@gust.edu.kw | W1-148
  • Cathy E. Daniel | daniel.c@gust.edu.kw | W1-113
  • Cheryl A. Newman | newman.a@gust.edu.kw | W1-170
  • Florentina Halimi | Halimi.F@gust.edu.kw | W1-171
  • Florentina C Rosca | Rosca.F@gust.edu.kw | W1-173
  • George M. Joseph | joseph.g@gust.edu.kw | W1-245B
  • Gerald Naughton | naughton.g@gust.edu.kw | W1-162
  • Holly R. Stone Pak | pak.h@gust.edu.kw | W1-155
  • Hussain A. Al Sharoufi | alsharoufih@gust.edu.kw | W1-147
  • Ibrahim A. AL-Hiyari | alhiyari.i@gust.edu.kw | N1-246
  • Inan D. Erguvan | erguvan.d@gust.edu.kw | W1-160
  • Iqbal A. Al Shammari | shammari.i@gust.edu.kw | W1-148
  • Ivan P. Ivanov | ivanov.i@gust.edu.kw | W1-158
  • Janet L. Testerman | testerman.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-141
  • Kamel A. El-Saadany | elsaadany.k@gust.edu.kw | W1-154
  • Keith P. Jardim | jardim.k@gust.edu.kw | W1-124
  • Maha M. El- Tagoury | altajouri.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-152
  • Marta M. Tryzna | tryzna.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-149
  • Piers M. Smith | smith.p@gust.edu.kw | W1-151
  • Rafe Zaabalawi | zaabalawi.r@gust.edu.kw | W1-139
  • Robert Kirkpatrick | kirkpatrick.r@gust.edu.kw | W1-156
  • Ronald E. Goodwin | goodwin.r@gust.edu.kw | W1-150
  • Shahd D Al Shammari | alshammari.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-145
  • Silvia V. Salvadore | salvadore.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-170
  • Yulia P. Naughton | naughton.y@gust.edu.kw | W1-143

English Foundation Unit

  • Abdul Raheem A. AlBakkour | bakkour.a@gust.edu.kw | W1-258
  • Caroline M. Shirley | shirley.c@gust.edu.kw | W1-249
  • Christopher L. Freeman | freeman.c@gust.edu.kw | W1-256
  • Dawn Rachel Sinclair | Sinclair.D@gust.edu.kw | W1-252
  • Donna F. Spears | spears.d@gust.edu.kw | W1-224
  • Ghada A. Al-Abdulaly | alabdulaly.g@gust.edu.kw | W1-254
  • Grant P. Durham | durham.g@gust.edu.kw | W1-245A
  • Heba A. Elhadary | elhadary.h@gust.edu.kw | W1-268
  • Helen M. Mountfort | mountfort.h@gust.edu.kw | W1-266
  • Hessa M. Al-Meshal | AlMeshal.H@gust.edu.kw | W3-203
  • Iman Naser El-Deen | eldeen.n@gust.edu.kw | W1-245B
  • Jeffrey J. Mc Devitt | mcdevitt.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-271
  • Jibril A. Latif | latif.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-245A
  • John A. Ablorh | ablorh.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-258
  • Karen S George | george.k@gust.edu.kw | W1-258
  • Kelle Hutchinson | hutchinson.k@gust.edu.kw | W1-264
  • Keziban Kurkcu | kurkcu.k@gust.edu.kw | W1-264
  • Mark M. Stevens | stevens.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-260
  • Mary Lyons | lyons.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-270
  • Michael F. McMurray | mcmurray.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-253
  • Mohammad I. Zabadi | zabadi.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-256
  • Najebah Abdulillah Marafi | Marafi.N@gust.edu.kw | W3-203
  • Pamela G Bruce | Bruce.P@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Rafiq A Kamal | Kamal.R@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Sofia L. Lazar | lazar.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-270

Accounting Department

  • Kameleddine B. Benameur | benameur.k@gust.edu.kw | N1-134
  • Mai S. Shuaib | shuaib.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-133
  • Maqsood I Qureshi | Qureshi.M@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Mohamed A. Omran | omran.ma@gust.edu.kw | N1-142
  • Naser M. Abu Ghazaleh | abughazaleh.n@gust.edu.kw | N1-124
  • Saeed Askary | Askary.S@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Vincent Raymond O'Connell | Oconnell.v@gust.edu.kw | N1-128
  • Wasim K. Al-Shattarat | shattarat.w@gust.edu.kw | N1-135
  • Yasean A Tahat | Tahat.Y@gust.edu.kw | N1-126

Economics & Finance Department

  • Abdullah K AL-Mutairi | Mutairi.A@gust.edu.kw | N1-132
  • Asiye Aydilek | aydilek.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-114
  • Dennis O Olson | Olson.D@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Dhari Al Abdulhadi | alabdulhadi.d@gust.edu.kw | N1-129
  • Fida F. Karam | karam.f@gust.edu.kw | N1-115
  • Frederick H Wallace | Wallace.F@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-18
  • Imad Moosa | moosa.i@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Jamal A. Al-Khasawneh | alkhasawneh.j@gust.edu.kw | N1-126
  • Khaled ElMawazini | mawazini.k@gust.edu.kw | N1-113
  • Khalid M. Kisswani | kisswani.k@gust.edu.kw | N1-116
  • Mohammad I. Elian | elian.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-38
  • Muhammad Khurshid Kiani | Kiani.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-22
  • Salah A. Nusair | nusair.s@gust.edu.kw | N1-117
  • Shekar T. Shetty | shetty.s@gust.edu.kw | N1-111
  • Yousef M. Abdul Razaq | abdulrazaq.y@gust.edu.kw | W3-103

Mass Communication Department

  • Ali A. AL-Kandari | alkandari.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-240
  • Ali A. Dashti | dashti.a@gust.edu.kw | W1-243
  • Antonia Jolic | jolic.a@gust.edu.kw | W1-250
  • Cristina Navarro | Navarro.C@gust.edu.kw | W1-249
  • Fahad Y. AlSumait | alsumait.f@gust.edu.kw | W1-242
  • Ildiko Kaposi | Kaposi.I@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Jamshid N. Malekpour | malekpour.j@gust.edu.kw | W1-209
  • John L Couper | Couper.J@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-19
  • Khaled (Omar) E A Assem | omar.k@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Mariam F Alkazemi | Alkazemi.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-122
  • Marwa A. Marafie | marafie.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-109
  • Michael J Bourk | Bourk.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-21
  • Shah M.Haque | haque.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-243
  • Steven C. Koehn | koehn.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-248
  • Tyler L Adams | adams.t@gust.edu.kw | W1-241
  • Yasser Abdelrahim | abdelrahim.y@gust.edu.kw | W1-244

Math Foundation Unit

  • Ahmed Ibn ElFarouk | elfarouk.a@gust.edu.kw | W1-176
  • Caroline F. Flaherty | flaherty.c@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Chrystal Osborn Diallo | diallo.c@gust.edu.kw | W1-270
  • Milena S Baeff | Baeff.M@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Muhammad H. Deabas | deabas.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-257
  • Naila S. Al-Essawi | alessawi.n@gust.edu.kw | W1-270
  • Rehab F Khalaf | Khalaf.R@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Sali Hammad | hammad.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-259
  • Shiny M. Verghese (Moncy) | moncy.s@gust.edu.kw | W1-226
  • Walid D. Al-Wagfi | alwagfi.w@gust.edu.kw | W1-274

MIS Department

  • Ahmed E. Elmorshidy | morshidy.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-230
  • Husain A. Al Mezen | almezen.h@gust.edu.kw | N1-240
  • Issam A. El-Moughrabi | moughrabi.i@gust.edu.kw | N1-236
  • Jamal Al Enezi | enezi.j@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Laila A. Al-Terkawi | alterkawi.l@gust.edu.kw | N1-252
  • Luay H. Tahat | tahat.l@gust.edu.kw | N1-244
  • Nada AL-Masri | almasri.n@gust.edu.kw | N1-242

Mathematics & Natural Science Department

  • Bassam Alameddine | alameddine.b@gust.edu.kw | W1-167
  • Fawaz Y. Azizieh | azizieh.f@gust.edu.kw | W1-161
  • Harun Aydilek | aydilek.h@gust.edu.kw | W1-174
  • Harun Kurkcu | kurkcu.h@gust.edu.kw | N1-157
  • Helmi B. Temimi | temimi.h@gust.edu.kw | W1-163
  • Kamaludin A Dingle | Dingle.K@gust.edu.kw | W1-213
  • Maya K. Mitkova | mitkovam@gust.edu.kw | W1-164
  • Maymona ALHusari | Husari.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-275
  • Mohamad Yassine | yassine.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-36
  • Mohamed B. Romdhane | romdhane.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-172
  • Mohamed O. Musa | musa.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-165
  • Mudassar Imran | imran.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-176
  • Munir M. Mahmood | mahmood.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-171
  • Rudaina A. Al-Mirbati | mirbati.r@gust.edu.kw | W1-166
  • Wassim I. Daher | daher.w@gust.edu.kw | W1-168

Computer Science Department

  • Ali Roumani | roumani.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-232
  • Fadi K. Deeb | deeb.f@gust.edu.kw | N1-229
  • Israa C. Hussein | hussein.i@gust.edu.kw | N1-236
  • Mahmoud O Elish | Elish.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-250
  • Mohamed G. Omran | omran.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-226
  • Mohd Sapiyan (Baba) | sapiyan.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-129
  • Taher M. Ali | ali.t@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-34
  • Walid A. Al-Ahmed | alahmed.w@gust.edu.kw | N1-020

Business Administration Dept. + MGMT

  • Ahmad M AlDarbas | AlDarbas.A@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-51
  • Ahmed R ElMelegy | Elmelegy.A@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Anthony M Gould | Gould.A@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-25
  • Antonis C Simintiras | Simintiras.A@gust.edu.kw | N1-016
  • Dhoha A. Al Saleh | alsaleh.d@gust.edu.kw | N1-248
  • Fajer S. Al-Mutawa | almutawa.f@gust.edu.kw | N1-219
  • Fouad H. Al-Salem | alsalem.f@gust.edu.kw | N1-228
  • Hernan E Riquelme | Riquelme.H@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Jean-Etienne P Joullie | Joullie.J@gust.edu.kw | N2-2-20
  • Jean-Paul Arnaout | arnaout.j@gust.edu.kw | N1-218
  • John P. Hayes | hayes.j@gust.edu.kw | N2-262
  • Kathleen Marshall Park | park.k@gust.edu.kw | N1-227
  • Michel G. Zaitouni | zaitouni.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-225
  • Mohamad N AlNajem | AlNajem.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-37
  • Mohamed M. Moustafa | moustafa.m@gust.edu.kw | N2-223
  • Mohammed Laid Ouakouak | Ouakouak.M@gust.edu.kw | N1-216
  • Nabeel N. Sawalha | sawalha.n@gust.edu.kw | N1-224
  • Omar Moufakkir | Moufakkir.O@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-17
  • Sudhir Chawla | chawla.s@gust.edu.kw | N1-214
  • Yunus A. Kathawala | kathawala.y@gust.edu.kw | N2-227
  • Yvette Reisinger | reisinger.y@gust.edu.kw | N1-2-18

Humanities & Social Sciences Department + ARAB

  • Abdulmohsen Y. Jamal | jamal.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-141
  • Angela Gonzalez-Echeverry | gonzalezecheverry.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-1-37
  • Ayman S. Bakr | bakr.a@gust.edu.kw | N1-264
  • David M. Miller | miller.d@gust.edu.kw | W1-212
  • Elvisa H. Alduaij | alduaij.e@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Essam A. AbdelRehim | abdelrehim.e@gust.edu.kw | 00000
  • Godwin S. Ashiabi | ashiabi.g@gust.edu.kw | W1-211
  • Kenneth K. Pak | pak.k@gust.edu.kw | N1-265
  • Manal G. El-Kady | hosny.m@gust.edu.kw | W1-210
  • Marco Zuccato | Zuccato.M@gust.edu.kw | W1-2-24
  • Martin Rosenstock | rosenstock.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-169
  • Matteo Salvadore | salvadore.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-158
  • Mauricio Duarte | duarte.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-155
  • Mohammed Nuruzzaman | nuruzzaman.m@gust.edu.kw | N1-261
  • Noreen N. Abdullah-Khan | abdullah-khan.n@gust.edu.kw | N1-171
  • Omar H. Al-Shehabi | alshehabi.o@gust.edu.kw | N2-208
  • Rania Al-Nakib | alnakib.r@gust.edu.kw | N1-157
  • Salah Eddine S. Arkadan | arkadans@gust.edu.kw | N1-262
  • Saleh A AL-Nafisi | Nafisi.S@gust.edu.kw | N1-156
  • Sara R Rzayeva | Rzayeva.S@gust.edu.kw | N1-233
  • Thorsten Botz | botz.t@gust.edu.kw | N1-263
  • Tom M Bruyer | Bruyer.T@gust.edu.kw | 00000